Unwelcomness by Sean Dungan is a collaboration with artist Gail Swandlund and was published by Nothing Moments Press in the fall of 2007. There are 12 short stories in this collection are titled: Number One, Nears the End, HB, Purity, Thanks for the DNA, Wilderness Year, Secret Boyfriend, Son of the Bushes, Suicide Note, Little Ant, Dentist, Ski Club, Unwelcomeness. Sean Dungan is a Los Angeles based author, whose range and strangeness of vision harkens the work of George Saunders, Ben Weissman or Ben Marcus.

Join our mailing list to get updates on news, activities, and educational resources.

Follow: Instagram

Support A.rt R.esources T.ransfer

I will give a donation of

You will be redirected off-site to complete your donation.

I want to to the Library Program

A.rt R.esources T.ransfer
526 W 26th Street, #614
New York, NY 10001
[email protected]